Skip to main content

Maesteg & District Motor Club

Club News

Godspeed Brakes Maesteg DMC Club Championship

Clck here for Club Championship Rules 2024

As well as being affiliated to the WAMC, (Welsh Association of Motor Clubs), Maesteg DMC is a member of ASWMC, (The Association of South West Motor Clubs). of South West Motor Clubs) and the AWMMC, (Association of West Midland Motor Clubs). Therefore, if you compete on an event organised by a Member Club of any of these Associations, your Maesteg DMC membership will be valid. This is with the exception of Closed to Club events.

Committee Contact Details

NAME                             MOBILE NUMBER            EMAIL ADDRESS


Mike Lewis               07779990016      

Vice Chairman 

Steve Jones              07976245994     


Mike Frayne             07915615509      

Secretary / Rally Challenge Enquiries

Terry Frayne            07968044554      

Membership Sec. 

Louise Lewis            07966162774     

Club Championship Enquiries

Rhianna Miles     07377996591

Club Merchandise

Shaun Price            07811350430    

Rhys Ford                07546148240     

Steve Griggs           07813918658     

Joshua Lawler        07969241209     

Padraig Wakefield-Newberry